"Celebrating 31 Years of Service!"

Blue Ridge Publishing’s

Advertiser Directory

Contact our Advertisers directly through their websites and email addresses.

Just click on the web or email addresses below each Advertiser’s name.

 

 

ALCOVA MORTGAGE
www.AlcovaMortgage.com

Email: sdudley@alcovamortgage.com

 

 

ATLANTIC BAY MORTGAGE GROUP, INC.
www.AtlanticBay.com
John Campbell

 

CHARLES W. BARGER & SON

Email: cwBarger@cfw.com


BANK OF THE JAMES
www.BankOfTheJames.bank
Roger West


BISHOP REAL ESTATE
www.Bishop-Realty.com



BLUE RIDGE PUBLISHING COMPANY
www.BlueRidgeProperties.com
Email:
Robin@BlueRidgeProperties.com

 

 

COLONNA AND ASSOCIATES
Woletta Colonna and Jeff Mason
www.ColonnaAssociates.com

 

 

CHARITY COX,
LONG AND FOSTER REAL ESTATE
HomeSweetHome4U.net

 

 

CITY AND COUNTY REAL ESTATE
Connie and Chy Clark
connie@cityandcountyrealestate.com

 

 

CORNERSTONE BANK
Bridget McClung
bridget.mcclung@cornerstonebankva.com

 

 

DUKE’S ANTIQUE CENTER
www.ShenandoahValleyWeb.com/lac/

 

EXP REALTY
Kimberly Hostetter
hostetterkimberly@gmail.com

 

FARM CREDIT
& COUNTRY MORTGAGES

www.FarmCreditofVirginias.com

 

 

FARRIS FUNDRAISING SERVICES, LLC
Caleb Farris
calebharris79@gmail.com

 

FARRIS PRECISION PAINTING, INC
Email:
FarrisPainting1@gmail.com
http://www.blueridgeproperties.com/farris.htm

 

FLINT REALTY
Mike Flint
mflint@ntelos.net
Lana Nicely
lnicely@ntelos.net

 

 

FRESH ESTATES AND
COUNTRY PROPERTIES

www.FreshEstates.com

 

ROBIN C. HEIZER-FARRIS, ROCKINGHAM GROUP

Robin C. Heizer-Farris
robin@brucegardnerinsurance.com

  

HOWARD HANNA REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Melissa Hennis
melissahennis@howardhanna.com





 HUFFMAN INSURANCE AGENCIES
Email: 
Huffmae@Nationwide.com


JAMES RIVER REAL ESTATE,
JANE HARRIS
www.JamesRiverRealtyVa.com

KENNY SEXTON
JamesRiver@verizon.net 
 

 

JAMES W. MOORE
REAL ESTATE COMPANY

www.JWMre.com
Kara Braddick
kara@karabraddick.com

 

 

PAULA MARTIN TEAM, LEXINGTON CONNECTION
YourRockbridgeConnection.com

 

 

ROCKBRIDGE RESERVE
curatedbyhelen@gmail.com

 

 

VIRGINIA MOUNTAIN MORTGAGE through BANK OF BOTETOURT
Sharon Cooper
vamtnmortgage.com

 

 

WEB FEAT WORKS
www.WebFeatWorks.com

 

 


Home


Advertiser
Directory

paintbr.gif (3608 bytes)
Farris Precision Painting, Inc.

locmap.gif (1402 bytes)
Location Map

bcase.gif (1871 bytes)
Subscription & Contact Information